the 2010-part.

photo; Carl Warner

 

So... Today it's new year eve!

 

Lets see how 2010 was...

My 2010's most frequently eaten food: pasta carbonara when was in rome!

My 2010's new favorite artist: Definitely Judy Henske

My 2010's greatest decision: Going to Rome. After that the great decisions just flowed.

My 2010's best buy: Probably my highheal shoes that i've wornt soo many times and never hurt my feets, that or the pasta carbonara I had in rome in a lovely lovely restaurant.

 

 

2010's sadest: When grandma died and her house got sold.

My 2010's greatest hugs: the first was when my mom came and visited me in Rome and the second was when my sister came and visited.

My 2010's greatest discover: Soul music! Sad songs singing in a happy mood, can it be better?

My 2010's greatest picknicks: At park Villa Ada in Rome. Alone with a book or together with friends, ahh lovely days.

 

 

2010's greatest beer: A peroni with my new found friend Emil when being in Rome.

My 2010's first 'coming home'-moment: When arriving to London

My 2010's 2nd 'coming home'-moment: When lying in P's bed looking at the blue & white curtains, realising that I'm his girlfriend.

My 2010's craziest cartrip: With the rome-crew to Florence

My 2010's funniest studying: Italian, while walking street up and down in Rome, talking nonsense to strangers.

My 2010's ego boost: When I started working on Accesorize in London.

My 2010's missing: My sister, mom, brothers and nephews, all year long.

My 2010's favorite movie: Winnie the pooh

My 2010's manathon: In Brussels with my 2 super girl-friends. (friends that are girls, ok?)

2010's biggest wow-experience: When watching a opera in the big big opera house in Rome.

 

 

2010's weirdest feeling: The first night in Rome.

 

 


Comments
Postat av: becca

Firenze :D:D milky !! fan sjuuuuukt

2011-01-08 @ 01:35:27

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback