part 33, 2010

 

This great road trip started with this adorable, cute fiat 500, signor Milky.

 

 

had three super hot girls with me

 

 

we went to Florence!

 

 

it was a bit more calmer city than Rome. and just adorably beautiful!

 

 

we had some drinks (non alcohol for me) with some other greaty girls we catched up with, a friend of sweet Golnaz. It was really a cosy experience, the girls, the drinks, the bar, the smell of a new city, all the new sights. everything. even though we just stayed there for 1-2 hours before we had to go back to bella Roma.

 

 

also, I'm so proud of myself, having the guts to drive in crazy Rome (even though we thought it wouldn't be any cars when we came back in the middle of the night, pfft...CHAOS!) well, interesting it was. (freaked out a couple of times also haha...)

Will never forget this beautiful trip with awsome girls


Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback