part 20, 2011

So this was the view we had from the balcony in Spain.

so we got beach-dressed and ran down to the beach. The waves were humangous because the tide was so high and I almost got washed away (luckaly my fish on the picture helped me back on land again..) and after 4 hours of beaching and relaxing and drowning incidents and book-reading and sunbathing we went to the pool area and did the same thing for a couple of hours.(but without any drowning incidents)

And when the sun had set, it was time for the legend: Legendario, a sweet rum you can drink 'on the rocks' and wow what a lovely drink! I don't like rum usually, but this is something else!

Mr. Nick

Dave n Gabby. And we listened to some spanish music which all made us very light hearted.

<3

picture of a man taking picture of a man taking a picture...


Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback