part 22, 2011

Underneath the balcony there was loads of different fruit trees, and we spotted a golden pomegrante, staring at us, screaming 'pick me pick me, eat me eat me' (which we did the day after, mmmmmmm!)

and as many day started in spain, we went down to the beach for a couple of hours.

and the cuddly housecat saying goodbye to us :)

then we went home had a siesta and caffe con leche

then we went for a walk along the sea

we found a outdoor gym!

the crew

and tiny dogs seemed to be the most popular genre of dogs.

oh no save the parasol!

and the plane almost crashed in to the moon

and then we got home and started cooking a big, lovely, spanish feast, including sausages, spanish omelette, lovely salad and other bits and bobs. Mmmmm!

and later it was legendario and midnight dip in the pool-time.

 

 


Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback