part 24, 2011

it had come to the last day in spain. (i love how they paint horses very...meaty)

we had gone through quite many bottles of legendario through the week.

but it was time for us to seel the litre bag with 100ml of liquid-bottles and get going. but lets have a look inside the suitcase first.

in the local supermarket there was loads of swedish product (hard bread [knäckebröd], even two different brands! [wasa & leksands], two flavours of pickled herring [abbas] and swedish chocolate [marabou]), also I found german sachets of bearnaise sauce, which I haven't found in London yet.

and a nice, leather bag I found on a flee market, some shells and a stone Paul picked up for me, with a 'P' written on it. <3

but before we drove to the airport we had to make one last stop, for the famous 'churros' with chocolate..

WOW! deepfried dough that you dip in hot chocolate. MMM! unforgetable!

also, we had quite bad churros-experience before so we were happy we finally got the real deal.

And that was all from Spain for this time. Buenas noches

 

buenas noches

Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback