part 45, 2012

 
One of my favourite christmas decoration is these pine cones Paul picked up from the pavement many months ago. The other day we sprayed them gold and then sprinkled gold glitter and added a gold string to put them in the tree. Lovely!
 
 
our tree :)
 
 
But my ultimate favourite christmas decoration must be the accessorize meerkat offcourse!
 
 
Then it was time to make our own gingerbread! As it was P's first time to make ginger bread he was quite excited and wanted to use 3 types of chocolate pieces and 2 colours of icing to decorate them... :D
 
 
This is gingerbread Sid, as P thinks I'm very much like him (have heard this from many people actually...) as I love to sleep, can be very funny and.... looks a bit like him? haha... Sid is one of my favourite characters anyway.
 
 

Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback