part 28, 2011

And then there was the second celebration day of my birthday. (yes you can extend your birthday how many days you want!)Woke up very sleepy after the adventures day before and found a letter saying I had a massive treasure hunt in front of me!





with puzzles, maps, math-puzzle, google search and much much more! It took me over one hour to get to the precious gift... Which was a pair of Dr. Martens!



(actually it was another red pair inside the present but unfortunately they'd sent the wrong size and then there were no pair left of that style so I got the classic black ones!) Love love love them.

Comments
Postat av: ulla Jönsson

Verkar ha varit minst lika kul att tänka ut skatt-jakten som att försöka lösa den.


Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback