part 31, 2011



And then it was new years eve! Me and Paul went to a friends house party and when we arrived we all got party bags with new years necessities!




:)



The host Aram and his Laura



Arams fish Rocky was not feeling well at all. Apparentely his under-water-bladder-something had stopped working so he was just floating around on the surface waiting to die :( (and I wonder if vets do surgery on goldfishes and in that moment I wished they did)



and I was there aswell. For the first time on super ages I'd done my nails and was feeling fancy.



Beautiful Sanne, Lottis lil sister, was visiting perfectly for the new years



The champagne came in and the countdown began





Happy new year!



<3





And so we danced and played charades and drank and and



And here's the super crew! Wow what an evening...




Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback