part 15, 2012

Today we spend the day in the park, playing the ingenious, swedish game 'kubb'

 

So we played and played until the clock turned 6 and the expected rain started falling down.

 

So we warmed us up in a nearby pub with drinks and food

 

T had some minuscule piece of wood stuck in his hand

 

No, it couldn't be found.

 

We played on the quiz machine, or mostly T who's an expert on it.

Then we played some kind of reflex-testing game or I don't know, and then we went home. Great day!


Comments
Postat av: Griffin

Picture number 1. Is this some kind of optical illusion or is Emma really that TINY!?! :D

2012-06-21 @ 13:27:43
Postat av: P-p-p-pet

It's taken from a far distance! Also, I thought U looked quite tiny aswell :P

2012-06-21 @ 16:34:35
Postat av: Griffin

Unfair to call me tiny because I'm all the way back there and bent over double placing kubbs!



Another thing, Aram really has to work on his offering M&Ms face! XD

2012-06-21 @ 17:47:59

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback