part 16, 2012

I'm not sure if I've told u all that I work for Accessorize, as a sales assistant.
I love the brand and my job which helps a lot on the 'I'm happy'-bar in life.
A collegue once told me that I looked like a child on the morning of christmas day (eve in Sweden :P), while unpacking the stock in delivery, which was very true. I'm always super excited about the new stock arriving and I'm very positive for the future of the brand. Preaching finished.
I've never been too keen on their bag-collection though. I've liked many bags, but not to a degree where I would buy one. Until yesterday when this beauty revealed itself in delivery!

£38

It's the perfect colour of dark tan, perfectly solid for every day use, it will fit my daily-bagel-tub + all the rest necessities, I love the 'doctors bag'-shape And it got bunnies and bows on it! My old vintage bags are looking sad with broken zips, fabric that's fading or not the right size. And as I'm a bit of a bunny freak (already got bunny ring & socks from accessorize..) this is a MUST!
Can't wait for payday and for it to move in to my place :)

Here's some other favourites from this season so far, all pics from accessorize website.

 

 

Now I'm off to clean up the flat and then hopefully post the photos from me and P's Paris trip!

 

 

 

 



Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback