part 38, 2012

 
Unfortunately I had to go to Sweden as one of my relatives pasted away...
 
 
 
Many train journeys
 
 
Many fikas and deep conversations
 
 
Many hairstyles created by my nephew.
 
 
the road to my mums house
 
 
with tractor tracks on the road.
 
 
Findus just woken up from a two days sleep after some kind of fight with some kind of animal :(
 
 
 
 
The old pizzeria
 
 
...and the house that was set to be demolished for many many years.
 
 
But now had lace curtains in the window.
 
 
 
Life is so unfair and brutal.
I wish there were something you could do, when you don't want to accept the turn, life is taking for someone, the inevitable turn. 
 
 
The next day Findus was asleep again. Must have been a real heavy fight.
 
 
 
I said hello to my grandma and grandpa. I hope they are having an amazing time wherever they are.
 
 
 
 
And then we said goodbye. And goodnight.
And rest in peace, in the ocean. And we are gonna miss you.
 
And now, I'm back in London. I already miss my family and don't really want the everyday life to begin. But time go, and you can't live in the past, as the future lies in your hand.
 
 

Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback