part 31, 2012

 
The next day, which also was the last day before our departure day, we started off with some good shopping. These were my bargains from some second hand shops: bag 15.- (£1.50) and shoes 30.- (£3).
 
 
Then we went to visit my dearest friend Vonk with her Oscar and their cats. They have bought an amazing big house, so they're always busy with some new project.
 
 
Veronica <3
 
 
part of their amazing garden
 


 
We had a bbq and talked and talked and pretended summer would never finish and there were no such thing as autumn or winter.
 
 
Oscar. We drank up, took the bus home to my mom, fell asleep and the next day we went on the plane back to London.
Felt so empty coming home to London, knowing I wont see all of these lovely people until maybe beginning of next year. Next year. This year has just started!
 

Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback