part 32, 2012

 
When I have random days off in the middle of the week they always start like this; with a massive energy-kick breadfast.
1 slice of toast with cheese, tomato, fresh oregano, olive oil & herb salt
1 slice of toast with blackberry jam
1 bowl of natural yoghurt, grapes & honey
1 cup of tea
 
 
1-2 episodes of seinfeld/frasier/secret millionaire in my dressing gound.
 
 
an assurance of the autumn is knocking on your door: All the apples from your only tree are lying in the grass. Almost looks like christmas tree-bobbles :)
 
 
I need to snuggle so much more, and watch more movies, and drink lots of many more cups of hot chocolate, just thinking of the autumn.
 
 
Then my panther of a neighbour came and wanted lots of love.
 
 
and love I gave him <3
 

Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback