part 35, 2012

Today I went to have a fika with these lovely ladies. It was Lottis birthday 2 weeks ago and we finally managed to meet up and give our gifts.
 
 
Spy-photo of Lotti buying a blueberry muffin.
 
 
But oh no! She accidentally picked the wrong one with jam & lots of seed in. How dissapointing...
 
 
Then me and Emma went to the newly opened Victoria Secret. It was defenetely a luxurious experience with amazing staff and how glamorous underwear. Unfortunately a bit too expensive for my budget at the moment. 
 
 
then I went home and did some glamorous food shopping..
 
 
bought some weird fruit, such as: tangerines (not so weird), physalis (a little bit weird) and lyches (very weird!)
 
 
our garden-pig was jolly as usual
 
 
tidied the whole flat and made it supercosy and then just waited for my darling to come home. Ahhh.
 
 

Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback