part 14, 2013

 
The next visitors were my lovely sister and her boyfriend! First stop, english pub, check!
 
 
random street art
 
 
In the evenings we played games and drank wine. (very critical moment for Tobey...)
 
 
<3 <3 <3
 
 
Camden market!
 
 
in between all stables (now a market!) we found this cosy little cafè.
 
 
Games & fika
 
 
Paul gave me this... gnome? that he got given by a man as it was broken (at the back). He is now a dear friend in our home.
 
 
doughnut shoes
 
 
the classic 'lets' go bowling'-pic :)
 
 
Paul was the winner as always although I think Tobey's style is to follow, as he scored much better than me.
 
 
Some games later and then it was time for the sister and tobey to go home again :(
 
 

Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback