part 26, 2013

 
This is the place where me and P were gonna spend the next nine days in, lovely Lindos in Greece.
 
 
Our little appartment was simple and small, nothing fancy but with all necessities and a classic donkey picture offcourse.
 
 
The courtyard where we had all our breakfasts (fresh youghurt, grapes, honey and musli)
 
 
And the ocean! (and me haha..) I've never ever seen ocean this turqoise and see through. Completely magical. And the beautiful acropolis on top of the mountain. This was a dream but I was awake.
 
 
In the evening we went to this roof top restaurant. Amazing view!
 
 
with amazing company <3
 
 
We had a walk along 'st pauls bay' and the moon showed the ocean in a light I've never seen it in before.
 
 
we got home, sat in the courtyard and looked at the stars and the dog sleeping in the stairs, magical.
 
 

Comments

Send me a comment:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail:

URL:

Comment:

Trackback